Contact

Marlies Haider

Team Manager International Sales

marlies.haider@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 92

+43 1 205 606 99

 France

Sabine Hoier

Key Account Manager Groups Resort

sabine.hoier@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 45

+43 1 205 606 99

Eastern European, International market and Austrian market

Lisa Marie Schreiner

Key Account Manager Groups Resort

lisamarie.schreiner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 24

+43 1 205 606 99

Eastern European and German market

Paula Frischengruber

Key Account Manager Groups Cities/Resort

paula.frischengruber@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 55

+43 1 205 606 99

British market

Chris Bligh

Sales Representative Great Britain

chris.bligh@eurotours.de

+44 1423 339 543

British market

Eva Wagner

Department Manager International Sales

eva.wagner@eurotours.at

+ 43 5356 606 123

Groups B2B

Sonja Acosta-Oberleitner

Head of Department Manager Group Sales
sonja.acosta-oberleitner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 14

+43 1 205 606 99

Sales Groups International

Andrea Wurdak

Team Manager Incoming Germany

andrea.wurdak@eurotours.de

+49 89 248 8371 15

+49 89 248 8371 99

British market, France and Italy

Vanessa Humhal

Key Account Manager Groups Cities/Resorts

vanessa.humhal@eurotours.de

+49 89 248 8371 13

+49 89 248 8371 99

International markets & Eastern European

Chris Bligh

Sales Representative Great Britain

chris.bligh@eurotours.de

+44 1423 339 543

British market

Elisabeth Bernroithner

Managing Director Eurotours Germany
and Head of Department Incoming Groups Germany

elisabeth.bernroithner@eurotours.at

+49 89 248 8371 10

+49 89 248 8371 99

Sales Groups International

© Eurotours Ges.m.b.H. 2017 - Member of Verkehrsbüro Group