Contact

Michaela Anrain

Head of Department

michaela.anrain@eurotours.at

+43 5356 606 207

Location Kitzbühel

Coach tours direct distribution, Special groups, Projects

Sabine Hoier

Teammanager Groups B2B

sabine.hoier@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 45

Location Vienna

Sales DACH

Anika Zahlner

Key Account Manager B2B

anika.zahlner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 26

Standort Wien

Sales and Operations CEE & International

Operations UK

Paula Frischengruber

Key Account Manager B2B

paula.frischengruber@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 57

Location Vienna

Sales UK

Florent Vatin

Key Account Manager B2B

florent.vatin@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 25

Location Vienna

Operations DACH

Sales and Operations France

Natalia Hüttner

Key Account Manager B2B

natalia.huettner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 23

Location Vienna

Sales and Operations Israel

Sales UK

Chris Bligh

Sales Representative Great Britain

chris.bligh@eurotours.at

+44 1423 339 543

British Market

Thomas Nothegger

Sales Groups

thomas.nothegger@eurotours.at

+43 664 610 35 20

Location Vienna

Sales Groups

Madeleine Tandlinger


Key Account Manager B2C

madeleine.tandlinger@eurotours.at

+43 5356 606 585

Location Kitzbühel

Incentives, Projects

Astrid Toth


Key Account Manager B2C

astrid.toth@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 91

Location Vienna

Incentives, Projects

Verena Leinfellner

Key Account Manager B2C

verena.leinfellner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 52

LocationWien

Incentives, Projects

Ursula Brennsteiner-Völker

Key Account Manager B2C

ursula.brennsteiner-voelker@eurotours.at

+43 5356 606 128

Location Kitzbühel

Incentives, School groups

Junko Yamada

Key Account Manager

junko.yamada@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 57

Location Vienna

Sales and Operations Japan

Nahomi Kahrer

Key Account Manager

nahomi.kahrer@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 57

Location Vienna

Sales and Operations Japan

Petra Emena

Key Account Manager

petra.emena@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 57

Location Vienna

Assistance Japan

Ina Ivanova

Key Account Manager

ina.ivanova@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 57

Location Wien

Assistance Japan