Contact

Michaela Anrain

Department Manager

michaela.anrain@eurotours.at

+43 5356 606 207

Department Manager

Sabine Hoier

Teamleitung

sabine.hoier@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 45

Vertrieb DACH

Claudia Hartman

Head of Groups B2B Department

claudia.hartman@eurotours.de

+43 1 205 606 21

Sales and Operations UK

Anika Zahlner

Account Manager

anika.zahlner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 26

Sales und Operations CEE & RDW

OperationsUK

Florent Vatin

Account Manager

florent.vatin@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 25

Operations DACH

Sales and Operations France

Natalia Hüttner

Account Manager

natalia.huettner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 23

Sales and Operations Israel

Operations UK

Chris Bligh

Sales Representative Great Britain

chris.bligh@eurotours.at

+44 1423 339 543

British Market

Elisabeth Bernroithner

Managing Director Eurotours Germany
and Head of Department Incoming Groups Germany

elisabeth.bernroithner@eurotours.at

+49 89 248 8371 10

Sales Groups International

Vanessa Eibl

Team Manager Groups Cities/Resorts

vanessa.eibl@eurotours.de

+49 89 248 8371 13

British market

Eva Klosi

Key Account Manager Groups

eva.klosi@eurotours.de

+49 89 248 8371 18

Sales International and CEE

Chris Bligh

Sales Representative Great Britain

chris.bligh@eurotours.de

+44 1423 339 543

British market