Contact

Natalia Trihob

Team Manager Groups International

natalia.trihob@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 30

+43 1 205 606 99

International Sales

Andrea Simhardt

Team Manager Groups D-A-CH

andrea.simhardt@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 53

+43 1 205 606 99

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Claudia Hartman

Head of Groups B2B Department

claudia.hartman@eurotours.de

+43 1 205 606 21

+43 1 205 606 99

Sales and Operations Groups International

Sonja Acosta-Oberleitner

Head of Department Manager Group Sales

sonja.acosta-oberleitner@eurotours.at

+43 1 205 606 14

+43 1 205 606 99

Sales Groups International

Andrea Wurdak

Team Manager Incoming Germany

andrea.wurdak@eurotours.de

+49 89 248 8371 15

+49 89 248 8371 99

British market, France and Italy

Vanessa Humhal

Key Account Manager Groups Cities/Resorts

vanessa.humhal@eurotours.de

+49 89 248 8371 13

+49 89 248 8371 99

International markets & Eastern European

Chris Bligh

Sales Representative Great Britain

chris.bligh@eurotours.de

+44 1423 339 543

British market

Elisabeth Bernroithner

Managing Director Eurotours Germany
and Head of Department Incoming Groups Germany

elisabeth.bernroithner@eurotours.at

+49 89 248 8371 10

+49 89 248 8371 99

Sales Groups International

© Eurotours Ges.m.b.H. 2017 - Member of Verkehrsbüro Group